Generally, pickles are vegan.
The pickles with added sugar, probably not, because chances are that they used cane sugar that was processed with animal bone char.
Usually, dill pickles don’t have added sugar.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
All animal emergencies (injured, stray, neglected, abused, etc) should be reported to our Emergency Response Team, not posted on the Boards.