• Confused :(

    Profile photo of peopleeatingtastyanimals

    3 months ago

    Now being a vegan, I am still in the process of learning how I should act as a vegan. This might sound dumb, but I was wondering…

    Can I still eat animal crackers?

    I always loved the frosted ones, and I always had the habit of biting their heads off first. Am I a bad person?

Please log in to reply.

  • Profile photo of LittleLotte

    1 month ago

    Some products with frosting aren’t vegan as the frosting can contain gelatine (for example, frosted Poptarts aren’t vegan because of the frosting, but unfrosted ones are usually fine).

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
  • Profile photo of msvinat

    3 months ago

    Yes silly:) you can still eat animal crackers if they aren’t baked with dairy or eggs.

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
  • Profile photo of nekoboy

    3 months ago

    Dear obvious troll, you can still be a vegan and eat animal crackers as long as they contain no eggs or dairy. This is like saying you’re a cannibal for eating gingerbread men.

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

PLEASE READ:

All animal emergencies (injured, stray, neglected, abused, etc) should be reported to our Emergency Response Team, not posted on the Boards.

Chatting Today

casey now chatting boards

Recent Activities