Before I was vegetarian I loved things like gummy bears and starbursts but those, unfortunately contain Gelatin /:
I know that Skittles are gelatin free, but what other common candies are gelatin free?
Sour Patch Kids are like my all time favorite even before I went vegetarian or anything like they are the bomb lol.
Annie’s Natural Grown makes organic vegan bunny fruit snacks in different flavors and I’m pretty sure Annie’s can be found in most stores (I know I’ve bought the fruit snacks from Target and I’ve seen some of their other products at Walmart) http://www.annies.com/products/Organic-Fruit-Snacks (they also have a store locator on their website)
You can also buy vegan gummy worms and bears and things online.