• Is CoolWhip Vegan?

    Profile photo of SkiVegChick

    Over a year ago

    I was reading the ingrediants on some CoolWhip, and didn’t see milk or eggs. But their was alot of “fancy” [chemicals] that I didn’t know. I’m pretty sure Peta has a list of sneaky meat products, but my google searches were un-sucessfull (ignore spelling :/ ) so, yeah…
    thanks! :)

Please log in to reply.

  • Profile photo of keepTHEfaith

    Over a year ago

    No. As far as I know, cool whip is not vegan because it contains sodium caseinate, which is derived from milk. There’s lots of recipes on Google for how to make vegan whipped cream, though :)

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

PLEASE READ:

All animal emergencies (injured, stray, neglected, abused, etc) should be reported to our Emergency Response Team, not posted on the Boards.

Chatting Today

casey now chatting boards

Leaderboard

Recent Activities