• knorr brand rice sides herb & butter flavor- is it vegetarian?

    Profile photo of dad
    dad

    Over a year ago

    does any one know?

Please log in to reply.

  • Profile photo of xxxchaos

    Over a year ago

    You never know nowadays with how deceiving companies can be.. one small thing on the label could be something completely different than what you thought it was.. I don’t like the knorr rices simply for the fact they are very high calorie..

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
  • Profile photo of kkhavok

    Over a year ago

    Vegetarian, but not vegan. The great thing about being vegan is that milk, honey and eggs are allergens so they’re listed in bold under the ingredients. Of course, there are other ingredients that are totally not vegan but it’s easy to look and see if it’s in the allergens.

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
  • Profile photo of hakred

    Over a year ago

    I always try to avoid the “natural flavors”. Why do companies get away with that anyways? -.-

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
  • Profile photo of keepTHEfaith

    Over a year ago

    From what I have read, yes. Heres the link if you’d like to take a look :)

    http://www.knorr.ca/en/products/ProductInfo.aspx?ENCSUQ9c2swNTE=

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

PLEASE READ:

All animal emergencies (injured, stray, neglected, abused, etc) should be reported to our Emergency Response Team, not posted on the Boards.

Chatting Today

casey now chatting boards

Leaderboard

Recent Activities

  • Profile Photo

    What This Lab Does to Babies Will Break Your Heart

  • Profile Photo

    Stop Animal Fights at Northeastern University!

  • Profile Photo

    Here's the Rest of Your Mink Coat

  • Profile Photo

    One-Minute Mission: Horses Overworked, Killed

  • Profile Photo

    A Thanksgiving Horror Story in 60 Seconds