• Milk protein

    Profile photo of mmmtonia

    Over a year ago

    If it has milk protein that’s not vegan is it? Cause I have the Veggie cheese but it has milk protein in it.

Please log in to reply.

  • Profile photo of Sagojyou

    Over a year ago

    Nope, it’s not vegan! Daiya cheese is, though!

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
  • Profile photo of MeowitsKarlyn

    Over a year ago

    Unfortunately, Go Veggie! brand usually has casein(milk protein) in it. If that’s the brand you’re talking about, I had that same problem! If you look SPECIFICALLY for the purple package of Go Veggie! it will be labeled “vegan”.

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

PLEASE READ:

All animal emergencies (injured, stray, neglected, abused, etc) should be reported to our Emergency Response Team, not posted on the Boards.

Chatting Today

casey now chatting boards

Leaderboard

Recent Activities

  • Profile Photo

    14 Shocking Reasons to Hate the Seal Slaughter (Warning: GRAPHIC)

  • Profile Photo

    End Donkey Basketball Games!

  • Profile Photo

    What This Lab Does to Babies Will Break Your Heart

  • Profile Photo

    Food Lion: Stop Torturing Lions!

  • Profile Photo

    Stop Animal Fights at Northeastern University!