BE A PART OF THE PETA2 MOVEMENT
  • Skittles..

    Profile photo of beaniebabylover

    Over a year ago

    I just wanted to know if anyone knew whether or not skittles are vegetarian friendly? I’ve tried asking the manufacturer but I just got a list of vegan stuff.. Thanks for your help

Please log in to reply.

  • Profile photo of TheOneontheright

    Over a year ago

    Some have gelatin some don’t just check the ingredients to make sure

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
  • Profile photo of keepTHEfaith

    Over a year ago

    As far as I know, skittles are vegetarian/vegan friendly :) Check the back of the package, and it should say (in a white box near the bottom) ‘gelatin free’. Also check the ingredients to make sure ! :)

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
  • Profile photo of chenli

    Over a year ago

    Seem the UK ones are now vegan. Don’t know about USA ones. But since they are made by Mars Inc. they are a produced by an unethical company.

    You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Chatting Today

casey now chatting boards

PLEASE READ:

All animal emergencies (injured, stray, neglected, abused, etc) should be reported to our Emergency Response Team, not posted on the Boards.

Recent Activities

  • Profile Photo

    Elephants FORCED to give rides in Massachusetts?!

  • Profile Photo

    Stop Using Dead Lions as Trophies!

  • Profile Photo

    SeaWorld: ANY Tank Is a Prison!

  • Profile Photo

    Stop Using Dead Lions as Trophies!

  • Profile Photo

    Urge the Dubai Government to Keep SeaWorld Out!