Hi! I worked at a grocery store Starbucks briefly and the soy versions of the fraps are NOT vegan. The flavoring is mixed with a dairy base and milk. None of them are truely vegan. Sorry, but you’ll have to make your own at home with a blender.
It’s best to ask at your Starbucks…most of them have standard menus but some source their foods and ingredients locally like chocolate (may have milk) or bagels (may have eggs), plus ingredient lists always change.
This is a good post about it http://veganspired.blogspot.com/2011/06/starbucks-vegan-options.html
It’s old but it may give you an idea of things to ask about that may still be vegan. Cheers! 🙂
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
All animal emergencies (injured, stray, neglected, abused, etc) should be reported to our Emergency Response Team, not posted on the Boards.