• cheeny unlocked Unlisted Action for Points5 months ago

  • cheeny is discussing RAMEN REVENGE? on the boards5 months ago

    No flavor or brand of ramen is vegan because they all have either beef/ chicken extract or they have disodium isononate (spelling?) which is an animal by product. It is used as a salt in many flavorings, commonly found in flavored potato chips. This is the ingredient that makes most dorito flavors nonvegan

  • cheeny unlocked Get Talkin’5 months ago

  • cheeny just posted Gaining Muscle on the boards5 months ago

    Hey guys! I’m in the process of losing weight and once I reach my goal weight, I want to gain some muscle. I’m a girl, so I don’t want to get buff or anything, but I would like to get toned. I am a vegetarian and I’m not getting a lot of protein. I’m also counting calories, I get between 200 and 500 calories a day. So what are good ways for me to…[Read more]